Member Gallery

[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″ css=”.vc_custom_1420176789790{margin-bottom: 18px !important;}”][vc_column_text el_class=”body-box”]

Member Gallery

Welcome to the KVAL Member Gallery! Our members work in a variety of media. Navigate by clicking on a member’s project to open their gallery and to see just a few of the outstanding works our members have created.

Additional artwork by these and other KVAL members is hosted at Dekalbgallery.com.[/vc_column_text][vc_cta_button2 h2=”Become a Member” txt_align=”center” title=”Read More” color=”sky” size=”lg” position=”bottom” link=”url:http%3A%2F%2Fwww.kval.us%2Fmembership%2F|title:Membership|”]

Want to have work in our Member Gallery? Join KVAL today!

[/vc_cta_button2][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″ css=”.vc_custom_1418690363769{margin-bottom: 15px !important;}”][vc_single_image image=”215″ img_size=”500×500″ onclick=”custom_link” title=”Rich Born” link=”http://www.kval.us/member-gallery/rich-born/”][vc_single_image image=”220″ img_size=”500×500″ onclick=”custom_link” title=”Pam Bradford” link=”http://www.kval.us/member-gallery/pam-bradford/”][vc_single_image image=”964″ img_size=”500×500″ onclick=”custom_link” title=”Marilyn Hrymak” link=”http://www.kval.us/member-gallery/marilyn-hrymak/”][vc_single_image image=”916″ img_size=”500×500″ onclick=”custom_link” title=”Sherry Patterson” link=”http://www.kval.us/member-gallery/sherry-patterson/”][vc_single_image image=”230″ img_size=”500×500″ onclick=”custom_link” title=”Marian Swenson” link=”http://www.kval.us/member-gallery/marian-swenson/”][vc_single_image image=”1304″ img_size=”500X500″ onclick=”custom_link” title=”Margaret Briesch” link=” http://www.kval-nfp.org/member-gallery/margaret-briesch-2/”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″ css=”.vc_custom_1418690369156{margin-bottom: 15px !important;}”][vc_single_image image=”1094″ img_size=”500×500″ onclick=”custom_link” title=”Carol Bingham” link=”http://www.kval.us/member-gallery/carol_bingham/”][vc_single_image image=”818″ img_size=”500×500″ onclick=”custom_link” title=”Bob Coleman” link=”http://www.kval.us/member-gallery/bob-coleman/”][vc_single_image image=”68″ img_size=”500×500″ onclick=”custom_link” title=”Jim Dester” link=”http://www.kval.us/member-gallery/jim-dester/”][vc_single_image image=”224″ img_size=”500×500″ onclick=”custom_link” title=”Chris Myroth” link=”http://www.kval.us/member-gallery/chris-myroth/”][vc_single_image image=”902″ img_size=”500×500″ onclick=”custom_link” title=”Linda Peterson” link=”http://www.kval.us/member-gallery/linda-peterson/”][vc_single_image image=”76″ img_size=”500×500″ onclick=”custom_link” title=”Tammy Shriver” link=”http://www.kval.us/member-gallery/tammy-shriver/”][vc_single_image image=”1259″ img_size=”500×500″ onclick=”custom_link” title=”Alec Rossiter” link=”http://www.kval.us/member-gallery/alec-rossiter/”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”55″ img_size=”500×500″ onclick=”custom_link” title=”Larry Bond” link=”http://www.kval.us/member-gallery/larry-bond/”][vc_single_image image=”216″ img_size=”500×500″ onclick=”custom_link” title=”Rick Borrett” link=”http://www.kval.us/member-gallery/rick-borrett/”][vc_single_image image=”222″ img_size=”500×500″ onclick=”custom_link” title=”Cherie Hauptman” link=”http://www.kval.us/member-gallery/cherie-hauptman/”][vc_single_image image=”225″ img_size=”500×500″ onclick=”custom_link” title=”Tim O’Shaughnessy” link=”http://www.kval.us/member-gallery/tim-oshaughnessy/”][vc_single_image image=”677″ img_size=”500×500″ onclick=”custom_link” title=”Susan Pipyne” link=”http://www.kval.us/member-gallery/susan-pipyne/”][vc_single_image image=”228″ img_size=”500×500″ onclick=”custom_link” title=”Carleine Straka” link=”http://www.kval.us/member-gallery/carleine-straka/”][vc_single_image image=”1362″ img_size=”500×500″ onclick=”custom_link” title=”Susan Delaney” link=”http://www.kval.us/member-gallery/susan-delaney”][/vc_column][/vc_row]

Leave a Reply

Kishwaukee Valley Art League